Subject: Exponential Message - Love's Smiling Joys, Lawyers, and can you imagine it?
   Date:  Mon, 24 Feb 2003 18:32:14 -0800
   From: Good Works On Earth
     To: Mailing list
               *
          *  This is Good Works On Earth's message of
      *       Two Twenty Four Two Thousand Three
  *           February 24, 2003 : aka : 20030224
*    Main Attraction : Star Arts in LAWYERS
**    http://www.goodworksonearth.org/lawyers.html
***    Because Mother Earth needs good lawyers.

     Sweet Greetings from Good Works On Earth

We share three things with you, building in energies of
awareness exponentially.  The more careful the reading,
the more powerful the understandings of the way of things.
The global meditation we share below contains an enormous
amount of truth simply shared.  We hope you will widely share it.


First up, a letter perfect palindrome I have never seen written
nor heard it spoken before hearing the intuition's whispers.
                   A palindrome (pal in drohm) is :
        A line that reads the same backwards as forward.

                             ~~

               WON NO RAW WAR ON NOW
                    Letter Perfect Palindrome
                Copyright 2003 goodworksonearth.org
              Please feel free to share these five lines freely
          Please keep all five lines unchanged in the sharing

                             ~

Now quietly and slowly read this short word gift of
Goddess Love in image and word form, from
a Goddess Awares as sent to us recently in an entail ....


                             ~~~~~~~~~~~


                                    "Mary"


A crown of stars around her head and roses at her feet,
Mary, Mother of God, extends her hands in love and peace.
May the Blessings Be,
Claudia


                             ~~~~~~~~~~~


This third gift we hope you share with every Loving soul you know ....
We have also posted the following message at this link,
so you can also share it that way, if you wish.

http://www.goodworksonearth.org/message20030224.html


Pass the Word
*********
The Message :


Subject:  This is a pivotal week
   Date:      Mon, 24 Feb 2003 10:47:27 -0700


This is a pivotal week for determining the course of our future.
So, we who are committed to the quality of life are again called
to favorably influence that course. Therefore, on Sunday morning,
March 2nd, another global meditation is planned. Because of the
significance of this time, our participation must be substantial ...
as sensational as the recent global demonstrations for peace.


Great power is generated when a group synchronizes its focus.
Of this, there is no longer any doubt. More and more studies
affirm the positive effects on Earth's energy field, the environment,
emotional and physical healing, and even decreases of crime
in the surrounding areas.


Our focus is joy... feeling joy and imagining a joyful world.
Imagining peace is very positive, but the energy of joy is a more
active vibration. Joy emanates a very high, vibrant frequency,
which offsets the prevalent low negative frequencies of rage,
fear, anxiety, apathy, grief and despair.


The easiest way to immediately raise your frequency is to smile.
As you smile, you can't experience low frequency states. Try it.
Close your eyes and smile broadly so your teeth show.
How do you feel? Imagine the power of millions of people
smiling images of a joyful world.


The meditation focus is simple. Several minutes before
the appointed time, sit in a comfortable position,
close your eyes and breathe deeply and fully.
Once you are relaxed, smile widely.
Be bold, and delight in this pleasure!
Then recall locations experiencing conflict, including the US.
Imagine people doing joyful things, like dancing together,
playing with children, playing with pets, people in hospitals
seeing patients miraculously healing, the elderly feeling younger,
and so on. Visualize leaders meeting in peaceful accord
with other leaders, and with wise measures to resolve our
global challenges.


Imagine Saddam Hussein, his sons and supporters putting
away their weapons to collaborate with the UN, American
and British leaders to rebuild a healthy Iraq. Imagine world
leaders in North Korean to help them re-establish their
economic base by manufacturing products that support life.
  ( NOTE from Good Works On Earth : This is the focus of his
  Name Art :http://www.goodworksonearth.org/saddamhusseinaltikriti.html )


Continue for 30 minutes. Remember to breathe deeply and
fully and march your smile right out there beaming, and use
your imagine to influence humanity's right to happiness.


If you must be somewhere that inhibits you from sitting quietly
for the meditation, you can still join us. Simply smile, remember
the millions of caring people who are caring about our world,
see the good in your environment, and care about the people
around you, regardless of what they are doing.


We can all begin now by smiling and imagining the United Nations as a peacekeeping
body that endorses and uses only methods that respect life.


Based from 4:00PM Greenwich Mean Time, these are the meditation times:
Honolulu 6:00 AM
Anchorage 7:00 AM
Los Angeles 8:00 AM
Denver 9:00AM
Mexico City, Chicago 10:00 AM
New York, Toronto, Montreal 11:00 AM
Halifax, Santo Domingo, La Paz, Caracas 12:00 PM
Montevideo, Asuncion*, Santiago* 1:00 PM
Rio de Janeiro* 2:00 PM
London, Dublin, Lisbon, Reykjavik, Casablanca 4:00 PM
Lagos, Algiers, Geneva, Rome, Berlin, Paris, Madrid 5:00 PM
Ankara, Jerusalem, Johannesburg, Athens, Helsinki, Istanbul 6:00 PM
Baghdad, Moscow, Nairobi 7:00 PM
Tehran 7:30 PM
Islamabad 9:00 PM
Calcutta, New Delhi 9:30 PM
Dhaka 10:00 PM;
Rangoon 10:30 PM
Hanoi, Bangkok, Jakarta 11:00 PM
Hong Kong, Perth, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur+ 12:00 AM
Seoul, Tokyo+ 1:00 AM
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne+ 2:00 AM
Wellington+ 5:00 AM.


+ One day ahead of Greenwich Mean Time.
* currently observing daylight saving time (DST).


If your location is not listed, visit
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/full.html.


Before forwarding this, paste this clean message into
a new email to make sure it's easy to read.
Please do not just forward it.
To involve as many people as possible, please send this
as soon as you can to everyone you know who will gladly
receive it, especially to people of high visibility with
large networks.


P.S. This is created by a small group who chooses to omit our names. Who we
are is unimportant.
The ultimate point is how we all are together. So let's give joy all we've
got, and see what we can
do!
 
  **********************************************
The above message was sent to us by a one who cares,
http://www.empoweringvision.com/
and we thank her.


For the record, the Star Art of LAWYERS has been shined
up and reposted on this date.
http://www.goodworksonearth.org/lawyers.html


There you will see, Mother Earth now has new lawyers.


Visit us at : http://www.goodworksonearth.org/


To be added to our mailing list, send a note to us at :
lexigram@goodworksonearth.org


To be removed from this mailing list, reply to our message
with REMOVE in the subject line.


Please share this very powerful world wiser meditation
with all you know who would appreciate it.


Good Works On Earth is a 501(c)3 corporation performing our namesake
Copyright 2003
Good Works On Earth
All Rights ReServed World Wise
All Wrongs ReVersed World Wiser



 Yeshua ben Joseph said, "The power of life and death are in the tongue".

 
 



You can address us at:


Good Works On Earth
PO Box 11682
Eugene, OR 97440
United States



Visit us at :
www.goodworksonearth.org




: : : :
Good Works On Earth's Home Page : Search Page : Message 20030224 :
Board of Directors : Bookstorer's Loft : Contributions :
Goddess : Sexual Star Arts : ENCODINGS Star Art : ENCODINGS is the God Codes Sent in Letters.
^^ the God Send Codes


This is the SMALL PRINT
These copyright-protected works are published under master licenses held by Good Works on Earth
All Rights ReServed World Wise ~ Copyright ~ All Wrongs ReVersed World Wiser
Tell the WebMistress : webmaster@goodworksonearth.org




Welcome to the
HARMONIC CONCORDANCE
The Gatherings of Souls Hearts Glowingly So

This is a Star Arts Net Site
This is a Good Works Website
This is a Good Works Web Creation
This is a Good Earth Works Web Page
This is Good Works On Earth Good Will All Site
We are a Good Earth Works Network
We are Good Works On Earth dot org
goodworksonearth.org
webmaster@goodworksonearth.org
lexigram@goodworksonearth.org

Welcome to the Web of Love


Good Works On Earth is a 501(c)3 tax-exempt,
charitable and educational non-profit organization.

Blessings Be

~ Kathy Uno ~
WebMistress



Good Works On Earth
All Rights ReServed World Wise
Burnishings to the Gold Standard began on : 20051213
This page was last updated in some way on : 20070601, and again on 20110125

Have you read the Star Art of AMERICANS
North Americans, South Americans, Eastern Americans,
Western Americans or Central Americans ...
It's a scream, as Americans care ...
It's a song in the songster's care.
Can an anthem heal the hate ?
Can a ballad suspend time ?
A healing anthem can ..
An able ballad can ...
AMERICANS
The Star Art